Website Menu
Close Menu
|
|
PromoImg
News
Find Out More
PromoImg
Admissions
Find Out More
PromoImg
Moving to Malaysia
Find Out More
  • HdImage
  • HdImage
  • HdImage
Term Dates

Download a copy of our Academic Calendar below:

Academic Calendar 2017-2018

Academic Calendar 2018-2019

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018
 
Term 1
Monday 28th August Start of Term 1
Thursday 31st August School Closed - Public Holiday, National Day
Friday 1st September School Closed - Public Holiday, Hari Raya Haji
Saturday 9th September School Closed - Public Holiday, King's Birthday
Saturday 16th September School Closed - Public Holiday, Malaysia Day 
Friday 22nd September School Closed - Public Holiday, Awal Muharram
Monday 16th - Monday 23rd October Half Term Break
Wednesday 18th October Deepavali
Friday 1st December  School Closed - Public Holiday, Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
Friday 15th December End of Term 1
Term 2
Monday 8th January Start of Term 2
Wednesday 31st January School Closed - Public Holiday, Thaipusam
Wednesday 14th - Thursday 15th February  Half Term Break
Friday 16th - Saturday 17th February  School Closed - Public Holiday, Chinese New Year
Friday 23rd March End of Term 2
Term 3
Tuesday 10th April Start of Term 3
Tuesday 1st May School Closed - Public Holiday, Labour Day
Monday 28th - Wednesday 30th May Half Term Break
Tuesday 29th May School Closed - Public Holiday, Wesak Day
Saturday, 2nd June School Closed - Public Holiday, Nuzul Al-Quran
Friday 15th - Saturday 16th June School Closed - Public Holiday, Hari Raya Puasa
Wednesday 4th July Founder's Day
Friday 6th July End of Term 3
back to the top
Tap here for SUB-MENU
back to the top